Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renae Haug

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renae Haug

4.6 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terran Sheets

Terran Sheets

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Levi Monson

Levi Monson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is so amazing"
Profile photo of Ellengton Hill

Ellengton Hill

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Renae Haug for all of my insurance! They are all incredibly nice and I highly recommend Jake for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shannon Marie

Shannon Marie

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"When working with Renae she makes you feel like family. She is very personable, sweet, and knowledgeable agent. Highly recommend. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Paula Marschner

Paula Marschner

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianna J

Brianna J

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her team are incredibly hardworking, professional AND make you feel like family. You will never see Renae without a smile and she is prompt with everything. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Renae Haug

Renae Haug

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Agency and couldn’t think of anyone more passionate about wanting to help people. I’m in this for the long haul, today and years to come! Call me today, so you don’t miss out on amazing customer service and superior protection for your family"
Profile photo of James Inwood

James Inwood

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her team have always been great; we have no regrets about the policies we got through her and expect to do business with this office for some time."
Profile photo of Kevin Kraft

Kevin Kraft

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Rader

Amy Rader

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and Team are AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Shandy Kraft

Shandy Kraft

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her staff are amazing. Always going above and beyond to make sure my policies fit exactly what my family needs."
Profile photo of Dan Smith

Dan Smith

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella is an awesome agent would recommend 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Curtis Mertz

Curtis Mertz

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got the needed help and information. Stella was very helpful. Thanks for all you do !"
Profile photo of Michele Michlitsch

Michele Michlitsch

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is an amazing agent! I trust her fully!"
Profile photo of Sajjad Akam

Sajjad Akam

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my renters and auto insurance through this office. I always felt that Renae and her team really value and care about their customers. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Alicia Wagner

Alicia Wagner

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have a wonderful, helpful staff. They have been so willing to work with us through the last few months!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh London

Ashleigh London

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance and Renae Haug is the best agent! ~Ashleigh L. Wright"
Profile photo of Amy Isas

Amy Isas

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renae is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and when you are with her you don't feel like a customer, you feel like a friend or family! Highly recommend if you want the best experience."
Profile photo of Darin Baumgartner

Darin Baumgartner

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renae and her team always take care of us and our business needs! We appreciate all they do for us!! Simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Fanous

Carmen Fanous

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent"
Profile photo of Brian J

Brian J

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Paula Lubale

Paula Lubale

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jessica at Renae Haug State Farm and was very pleased. She patiently worked with me to set up policies for life and auto, taking the time to answer any questions that I had. Everyone in the office is great! Highly recommend!"