Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renae Haug

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renae Haug

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Wilson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. I was there updating the network so they can serve their customers better."

John Felts

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast prompt service"

Bridget Danso

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. I finally understood the insurance policies after having a chat in person."

shawn meyers

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was friendly and answered all questions that I had and changed what I needed."

Kyle Cysewski

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Terran Sheets

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake had exceptional service! He made the process of getting insurance quick and easy. Jake made sure I was getting the best possible price for what I needed, and assured me that choosing State Farm was the right choice. State Farm is always there when I need them, and Jake is one of the best insurance agents I’ve dealt with!"

Levi Monson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is so amazing"

Ellengton Hill

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Renae Haug for all of my insurance! They are all incredibly nice and I highly recommend Jake for any of your insurance needs!"

Shannon Marie

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"When working with Renae she makes you feel like family. She is very personable, sweet, and knowledgeable agent. Highly recommend. 5 stars"

Paula Marschner

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and agent Renae Hang is by far. Renae is very easy going and personable when you first meet her! You feel right away like you have been a friend of hers for years! Plus her staff goes beyond the call of duty. Her staff in fact referred me to another insurance agency here in town that was able to offer me an insurance policy that I was looking for that at the time, since State Farm wasn't able to accommodate my current insurance need since they didn't service this insurance product. That takes a special staff person to see to it that you get the great service and at the end no matter where you go. Which State Farm helped save me hundreds of dollars a year of that outcome referring me onto another insurance agency that was able to service me with the insurance policy I was seeking at that time. Plus by me switching over my auto insurance to State Farm and bundling with my home owners insurance that I currently have with State Farm also saved me hundreds of dollars a year too...Which now allows me to enjoy more pleasurable hobbies that I do in my spare time with the extra money I am saving each month of these two above scenarios Renae and her staff achieved for me! Awesome crew hands down! I owe them alot and I am very pleased to give this review! Keep being great Renae and your staff!"

Brianna J

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her team are incredibly hardworking, professional AND make you feel like family. You will never see Renae without a smile and she is prompt with everything. I highly recommend this team."

Renae Haug

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Agency and couldn’t think of anyone more passionate about wanting to help people. I’m in this for the long haul, today and years to come! Call me today, so you don’t miss out on amazing customer service and superior protection for your family"

Heather Dutenhafer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her entire team are top notch and truly focus on superior customer service. They all go the extra mile to get to know you and make you feel like family rather than just another customer. No matter what kind of help you need, Renae and her team stop at nothing to find the perfect solution for you. The calls every year to sing happy birthday on each of my family members birthdays is just one of the many things that this team does to bring a smile to our day. If I could give a rating of 100 stars I would!"

James Inwood

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her team have always been great; we have no regrets about the policies we got through her and expect to do business with this office for some time."

Kevin Kraft

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday, I needed to stop and see Renae to give her receipts due to some bad luck. I was not having a great day, rather down, but by the time I left, she had me laughing and I felt better. However, she seemed down and a little sad and was working by herself, so today, I brought her a little lunch to help brighten her day! Now I was able to make her day, she said! What an awesome agent I have."

Amy Rader

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and Team are AMAZING!"

Shandy Kraft

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renae and her staff are amazing. Always going above and beyond to make sure my policies fit exactly what my family needs."

Dan Smith

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella is an awesome agent would recommend 10 out of 10"

Curtis Mertz

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got the needed help and information. Stella was very helpful. Thanks for all you do !"

Michele Michlitsch

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is an amazing agent! I trust her fully!"

Sajjad Akam

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my renters and auto insurance through this office. I always felt that Renae and her team really value and care about their customers. I would highly recommend them."

Alicia Wagner

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have a wonderful, helpful staff. They have been so willing to work with us through the last few months!"

Ashleigh London

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance and Renae Haug is the best agent! ~Ashleigh L. Wright"

Amy Isas

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renae is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and when you are with her you don't feel like a customer, you feel like a friend or family! Highly recommend if you want the best experience."

Darin Baumgartner

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renae and her team always take care of us and our business needs! We appreciate all they do for us!! Simply the best!!"